PRESIDENT
John Myers
108 Conservation Way
Collingwood, ON L9Y 0G9
Email: jamy1942@rogers.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Tracy Kailan
12 Ensley Place
Port Stanley, ON, N5L 0A1
Phone: 226-658-1226
Email: tkailan@hotmail.com
TREASURER
John Tysall
18 Owen Blvd
Toronto, ON, M2H 1J8
Phone: 416-226-2127
Email: jrtysall@gmail.com
SECRETARY
Karen Carlson
185 Clark Ave.
Thornhill, ON, L3T 1T3
Phone: 905-881-4696
Email: k.carlson@sympatico.ca
DIRECTOR- Publishing & Website
Christopher Kailan
12 Ensley Place
Port Stanley, ON, N5l 0A1
Phone: 226-658-1226
Email: ckailan@rogers.com
DIRECTOR- Membership
Mike Parry
437 Lakeshore Dr
Port Perry, ON, L9L 1N7
Phone: 647-472-3465
Email: mikeparry617@gmail.com
DIRECTOR- Niagara Region Ambassador/Activities
Pete Moffett
7 Jolie Court.
St. Catharines, ON, L2M-6V5
Phone: 905-931-6900
Email: pete@themoffetts.ca
DIRECTOR- Advertising
Mark Smith
14 Shelton Lane.
PO Box. 212
Millgrove, ON, L0R-1V0
Phone: 905-570-3968
Email: smitty0456@hotmail.com
DIRECTOR- Region of Waterloo Ambassador/Concours Chairperson
Allan Lingelbach
Phone: 519-656-9398
Email: swissbear@sympatico.ca
DIRECTOR- Historian/Concours Chief Judge
Steve Sherriff
2206 Fifth Lane W.
Mississauga, ON, L5K 1V5
Phone: 905-822-7396
Email: sesherriff@gmail.com


Mar 17, 2018 by Webmaster