PRESIDENT
John Myers
108 Conservation Way
Collingwood, ON L9Y 0G9
E-mail: johnamyers@rogers.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Garner Pridmore
867 Scadding Ave.
Toronto, ON,M5A-4J3
E-mail: garner-of-OJOA@outlook.com
TREASURER
John Tysall
18 Owen Blvd
Toronto, ON, M2H 1J8
Phone: 416-226-2127
E-mail: jrtysall@gmail.com
SECRETARY
Karen Carlson
185 Clark Ave.
Thornhill, ON, L3T 1T3
Phone: 905-811-4696
E-mail: k.carlson@sympatico.ca
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Ron Waine
Phone: 905-294-0260
E-mail: ron.waine@outlook.com
EDITOR/WEBMASTER-Interim
Christopher Kailan
E-mail: ckailan@rogers.com
ADVERTISING
DIRECTOR

Mark Smith
14 Shelton Lane.
PO Box. 212
Millgrove, ON, L0R-1V0
Phone: 905-570-3968
E-mail: smitty0456@hotmail.com
ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
Tracy Kailan
Phone: 226-658-1226
E-mail: tkailan@hotmail.com
AMBASSADOR AT LARGE
HONORARY ADVISOR

John Ogden
12 Nottingham Dr.
Toronto, ON, M9A 2W5
Phone: 416-207-1808
E-mail: jogden@rogers.com
OJOA REGALIA
AREA CAPTAIN
KITCHENER/WATERLOO

Allan and Carol Lingelbach
Phone: 519-656-9398
E-mail: swissbear@sympatico.ca
AREA CAPTAIN
NIAGARA REGION
GOLDEN HORSESHOE

Pete Moffett
7 Jolie Court.
St. Catharines, ON, L2M-6V5
Phone: 905-931-6900
E-mail: pete@themoffetts.ca
AMBASSADOR
NORTHERN REGION

Doug Heath
Phone: 705-264-1079
E-mail: marilyn.f.h@hotmail.com


8 May, 2017 by Webmaster